Christmas adverts

Here’s a video with a quiz I’ve made as part of a series of activities based around Christmas TV adverts. I’ll try it out with my A2 speaking class next week by taking them down to the computer room for the first 10 minutes of the lesson.

There is a huge New Year lottery here in Turkey so I think it’ll make a nice introduction to the topic of the lottery. I hope you like it.

Video Quiz – the Spanish Lottery

I’ve just discovered this site, thanks to Nik Peachey. It makes it very easy to create your own quizzes based on videos. It also has a feature that allows you to collect student’s scores – this could be useful if you wanted to set a video task as homework.

Leave a Reply

